The strong network for group travel > Federation > Committees > Tourism Advisory Council

Tourism Advisory Council

The members of the Tourism Advisory Council serve as an interface between the board, the management and the A2 and A3 RDA members. Leading personalities and practitioners from coach tourism supplier companies - such as destination marketing organisations and hotels – promote the exchange of information and ideas between tour operators and their varying suppliers in the group and coach tourism sector.

Tasks and goals

  • Input and know-how transfer between the RDA membership categories
  • Information exchange on market trends and developments
  • Analysis of synergies in the coach and group tourism sectors



  • Riccardo Busso (Italweg GmbH)

Deputy Chairperson

  • Birgit Wolber (MARITIM Hotelgesellschaft mbH)

  • Hakan Enüstün (H & H Tur Touristik GmbH)
  • Dr. Andreas Gent (HanseMerkur Reiseversicherung AG)
  • Heinz Friedrich (EvoBus GmbH Setra Omnibusse)
  • Christoph Huss (Huss-Verlag GmbH)
  • Dr. Achim Schloemer (Köln-Düsseldorfer Deutsche Rheinschiffahrt AG)
  • Hans Stadler (ERV Europäische Reiseversicherung AG)
  • Thomas Feda (Tourismus+Congress GmbH Frankfurt am Main)

Dieter Gauf
Tel.: +49 221 6201221
Fax: +49 221 6201389
E-mail: dieter.gauf @gauf-germany .de